Fishbone

Description

Collection Fishbone

  • Composition : 100% Baby Alpaca
  • Poids : g/ml 290 – 0,64 Lbs
  • Laize : cm 145 – 57,08 inches
  • Utilisation : Rideaux, plaids, chemins de lit et coussins.
  • Raccord vertical : –
  • Raccord horizontal : –
  • Martindale : –
  • Entretien : Dry Clean Only

This baby alpaca fabric is one of our timeless pieces. Durable accessories, intended to accompany you throughout your life.

In pure baby alpaca fiber, the Fishbone collection comes from our “Innata Essentiels” range, a 100% natural range, produced without any petrochemical process and using fibers from our partner breeders.

This luxurious alpaca fabric is woven in the purest tradition of the southern Andes. We make them in the Peruvian Altiplano from Baby Alpaca fiber. All our alpacas come from flocks raised according to the traditions of Andean breeding, with great respect for the living conditions of the animal.
The fleece of the alpaca is distinguished by the plurality of its virtues; from the softness of the touch, to the warmth felt while respecting the skin. This naturally shiny material transports you to an incomparable sensitive universe, it is the fiber of the gods.

This timeless collection will find its place in all the rooms of the house and will bring warmth, softness and authenticity to your decoration.

The baby alpaca fishbone fabric guarantees respect for your skin, the environment and animals
We have control over the entire production chain of our products, from the manufacturing of our yarns to the final labeling. For this reason, among the 6 available colors, we work 5 without any dyes. Our Black & White, Light Gray & White, Brown & White, Walnut & White and Mocca & White scarves are completely natural. This is the guarantee of completely hypoallergenic products because the alpaca fiber does not contain lanolin.

The Fishbone baby alpaca fabric is also available in a scarf.

Origin: Peru
Minimum footage: Two meters

Delivery with Colissimo within 2 to 3 working days to France
Chronopost delivery within 5 to 10 days for the rest of the world

Pushing the limits of sustainable luxury in decorative textiles, we preserve our heritage and restore power to alpaca breeders.

Our collection of Suave fabric is also available in custom plaids and custom cushions.

Collection Fishbone

  • Composition : 100% Baby Alpaca
  • Poids : g/ml 290 – 0,64 Lbs
  • Laize : cm 145 – 57,08 inches
  • Utilisation : Rideaux, plaids, chemins de lit et coussins.
  • Raccord vertical : –
  • Raccord horizontal : –
  • Martindale : –
  • Entretien : Dry Clean Only

Ce tissu en baby alpaga fait partie de nos pièces intemporelles. Des accessoires durables, destinés à vous accompagner tout au long de votre vie.

En pure fibre de baby alpaga la collection Fishbone est issue de notre gamme « Innata Essentiels », une gamme 100% naturelle, réalisée sans aucun procédé pétrochimique et à partir de fibres provenant de nos éleveurs partenaires.

Ce luxueux tissu en alpaga est tissée dans la plus pure tradition du sud des Andes. Nous les confectionnons dans l’Altiplano Péruvien à partir de fibre de Baby Alpaga. Tous nos alpagas proviennent de cheptels élevés selon les traditions de l’élevage Andin, avec un grand respect pour les conditions de vie de l’animal.
La toison de l’alpaga se distingue par la pluralité de ses vertus; de la douceur du touché, à la chaleur ressentie en passant par le respect de la peau. Cette matière naturellement brillante vous transporte dans un univers sensitif incomparable, c’est la fibre des dieux.

Cette collection intemporelle trouvera sa place dans toutes les pièces de la maison et apportera chaleur, douceur et authenticité à votre décoration.

Le tissu fishbone en baby alpaga garanti le respect de votre peau, de l’environnement et des animaux

Nous avons un contrôle sur l’ensemble de la chaîne de fabrication de nos produits, de la fabrication de nos fils jusqu’à l’étiquetage final. Pour cette raison, parmi les 6 coloris disponibles, nous en travaillons 5 sans aucunes teintures. Ainsi, nos écharpes Black & White, Light Grey & White, Brown & White, Walnut & White et Mocca & White sont entièrement naturelles. C’est la garantie de produits totalement hypoallergéniques car la fibre d’alpaga ne comporte pas de lanoline.

Le tissu Fishbone en baby alpaga est également disponible en écharpe.

Origine : Pérou
Métrage minimum : Deux mètres

Livraison avec Colissimo sous 2 à 3 jours ouvrés vers la France
Livraison Chronopost sous 5 à 10 jours pour le reste du monde

Repoussant les limites du luxe durable dans les textiles de décoration, nous préservons le patrimoine et redonnons le pouvoir aux éleveurs d’alpagas.

Notre collection de tissu Suave est également disponible dans les plaids sur mesure et les coussins sur mesure.