luxe-alpaga-innata-artisanal

picto-lama-small

MILLENARY LEGACY

The best Andean quality within reach

SECRET

The plane lands on the tarmac in the area of Arequipa (South Peru). Breathtaking landscapes for as far as the eye can see… The very essence of our trip is to discover. Here, the beauty of this mysterious territory bewitches us.

REVELATION

At more than 3000 meters of altitude, beneath the sky adorned by clouds, in a ray of sunshine, we fall in love… Numerous tones reveal themselves in the verdant scenery. The alpaca’s colourful furs set their contrast in the shady landscape. They substantiate the millenary legacy of Andean culture.

andes-innata
andes-innata-alpaga

andes-innata

INSPIRATION

Wandering in the streets of Chivay at spring, we have the pleasure of participating to the peaceful life of this village, located in between isolated valleys of South-East Peru. The enormity of the mountains inspires respect and call for contemplation. In this mysterious place, the soul of its inhabitants embodies the millenary greatness of the Quechua civilization. Chivay inhabitants’ smile is welcoming and benevolent. They offer us to eat among them in the huge covered market at the centre of the city. We talk little, observe a lot… paralysed by the cold, we cover ourselves with the plaids women of the market lend us.

andes-innata-alpaga-altiplano-pérou

picto-ethique-small

ETHICS

Clever thinking values for the activity

QUALITATIVE AND NATURAL PRODUCTS

QUALITATIVE AND NATURAL PRODUCTS

Use of qualitative and natural products

The quality of our products requires a permanent search of the finest wool in the market in accordance with the principle of a natural production. INNATA sets precise requirements in order to develop unique ranges shaped with the finest alpaca fibre of the market: the Royal Alpaca fibre.

COMMITMENT

INNATA designs, shapes, produces and distributes high-end textile accessories. Our work is all about sublimating the alpaca fibre. INNATA aims to transform raw alpaca fibres into modern and unique items.

Our items are unique because of their production process, designed to turn the best of Andean Nature into a myth. In order to do this, we pay the utmost attention to the aesthetic reflexion when it comes to expressing millenary truths through a contemporary design.

 

VALEURS

INNATA is a high-end brand that pays special attention to reflectiveness. The three co-founders serve values through their activity. For INNATA, Quality is at the core of the reflexion. The brand endlessly intends to sublimate a rare and natural fibre, complying with ancestral processes — though our thinking goes beyond that. INNATA interprets in its own way Andean designs adding a French touch. The very essence of the brand’s creations states fierce modernism. Nevertheless, INNATA would not exist without the will and commitment of the co-founders to create an ethical, warm and benevolent frame for all the participants involved in the process of fabrication.

Here are INNATA’s ethical guidelines

RESPECT OF EMPLOYMENT LAW

RESPECT OF EMPLOYMENT LAW

Respect of international regulations in terms of employment law

The fabrication process of our products complies with ethical requirements at all times.

VETERINARY PROGRAM

VETERINARY PROGRAM

Implementation of a veterinary program selecting the best potential of the flocks.
In order to preserve the alpaca species in their natural environment, the Andean altiplano, and to continually improve the quality of the Alpaca fibre, we support the initiatives of the foundation for preservation and development of the Alpaca breeds.

andes-innata
logo-innata

THE BRAND

 

It is in 2012 when the story was born, in 3.600 m of height in Peruvian Altiplano, when the founders of the brand, struck by the cold, remain astounded by observing the lightness and the heat of tartan rugs carried by the women. It is for them, the discovery of one wealth millennium: the fiber of alpaca and its numerous secrets. The remarkable friendship of the founders in the exceptional delicacy of its rooms, the brand gathers the exceptions. The founders return upset, transformed and begin mutualizing their know-how, their desires and their ambitions.

A few years later, in 2015, they decide to create INNATA, a natural, modern and reasoned brand in which they share their passion for the beauty associated with the fibers of exceptions for the interior design.

Why INNATA?

When the founders of the brand left in search of the best of the fiber of alpaca and its secrets, a word emanated during every exchange with the shepherds and the weavers, Innata. So the women, in charge of the selection and of the weaving explained that they knew how to handle this fiber from their birth, it was Innate with them. This word has to give all its sense to the brand which wished to put forward the people at the origin of his products.

innata-alpaga-luxe-p^laid

VALUES

Respect: work with a lot of respect and respect for the people, for the culture, the animals and the environment.

Ethics: a company led with transparency, honesty and sincerity.

Responsibility: Innata assumes and meets its commitments.

Efforts: the team members work together to give more that for what we can expect from the mark.

Inspirations: Innata is inspired by an authentic source of modernity: the nature.

luxe-alpaga-innata-artisanal

picto-lama-small

HÉRITAGE MILLÉNAIRE

Toucher du doigt le meilleur de la qualité andine

Confidence

L’avion se pose sur le tarmac dans la région d’Arequipa (Sud du Pérou). Un décor à couper le souffle se déroule à perte de vue… L’essence même de notre voyage est la découverte, ici, nos yeux sont d’or et s’enrichissent de ce que ce territoire mystérieux a de plus beau à nous offrir.

DÉVOILEMENT

Coup de foudre à trois milles mètres d’altitude, sous les volutes d’un ciel envahi par des nuages, un rayon de soleil… De multiples tons se dégagent dans un ensemble verdoyant. Son pelage aux multiples teintes contraste dans l’ombre du paysage. Il matérialise l’héritage millénaire de la culture andine.

andes-innata
andes-innata-alpaga

andes-innata

Inspirations

Déambuler dans les rues de Chivay au printemps, c’est avoir le plaisir de participer à la vie calme de ce village situé au croisement des vallées enclavées du sud-est péruvien. L’immensité des montagnes environnantes impose le respect et invite à la contemplation. Depuis des millénaires, la grandeur passée des civilisations Quechua peuple l’âme des habitants de ces lieux empreints de mystère. Les habitants de Chivay sont souriants, accueillants et bienveillants. Ils nous proposent de nous restaurer sous le grand marché couvert, au centre de la ville. Nous parlons peu, observons beaucoup. Pétrifiés par le froid, nous nous protégeons grâce aux plaids que nous prêtent les femmes du marché.

Stupéfaction! Nous sommes enivrés par une sensation de chaleur immédiate. Les femmes du marché lisent notre émoi et nous exposent leurs savoirs sur la fibre des Dieux ! Fascinés, nous découvrons la fibre millénaire, jadis portée par les rois Incas, et sa mythologie. Au-delà de ses qualités thermiques incommensurables, cette fibre est naturellement brillante, fine, duveteuse, en un mot : divine ! Offerte par la nature comme un trésor, la fibre d’alpaga est notre révélation.

andes-innata

andes-innata-alpaga-altiplano-pérou

picto-ethique-small

L’ÉTHIQUE

Au service d’une activité fondée sur des valeurs qui invitent à penser

PRODUITS QUALITATIFS NATURELS

PRODUITS QUALITATIFS NATURELS

L’utilisation de produits qualitatifs et naturels :
La qualité de nos produits demande une recherche permanente de la laine la plus fine du marché dans le respect d’une production naturelle. INNATA fait valoir des exigences précises à ces deux niveaux pour le développement de gammes inédites façonnées grâce à la fibre d’alpaga la plus fine du marché : le Royal Alpaga.

ENGAGEMENT MÉTIER

INNATA dessine, façonne, produit et distribue des accessoires textiles haut de gamme. La sublimation de la fibre d’alpaga est le fil conducteur de notre métier. INNATA travaille à la transformation de la fibre d’alpaga, de son état naturel brut jusqu’à l’élaboration de pièces modernes et uniques.

L’authenticité de nos pièces réside dans notre procédé de fabrication, celui-ci est conçu de sorte à mythifier ce que la nature des andes nous offre de plus magnifique. Pour ce faire, nous accordons une part essentielle de notre travail à la réflexion esthétique, pour que nos pièces expriment des vérités millénaires par le biais d’un design contemporain.

 

VALEURS

INNATA est une marque haut de gamme inscrite dans un processus réflexif. En effet, les trois co-fondateurs sont au service d’une activité fondée sur des valeurs qui invitent à penser. Pour INNATA, la qualité est placée au cœur de la réflexion. La marque cherche sans cesse à sublimer une fibre naturelle et rare, en respectant des processus ancestraux. INNATA va plus loin et interprète à sa façon des modèles de caractères andins par un design français. L’essence même des compositions de la marque affirment un modernisme assumé. Enfin, INNATA ne serait rien sans la volonté raisonnée des co-fondateurs de créer un cadre éthique, chaleureux et bienveillant envers tous les acteurs engagés dans les processus de déploiement de la marque.

L’éthique d’INNATA est développée selon trois volets présentés sur cette page.

RESPECT DU DROIT DU TRAVAIL

RESPECT DU DROIT DU TRAVAIL

Le respect des normes internationales en termes de droit du travail :
Innata garantie l’éthique dans la fabrication de ses produits tout au long du processus de fabrication.
PROGRAMME VÉTÉRINAIRE

PROGRAMME VÉTÉRINAIRE

L’implémentation d’un programme vétérinaire sélectionnant les meilleurs potentiels des cheptels : INNATA préserve l’espèce dans son habitat naturel, l’altiplano andin, dans l’optique d’une amélioration continue de la qualité de la fibre d’alpaga. INNATA soutient les initiatives de la fondation de préservation et de développement des races d’alpagas.

andes-innata
logo-innata

LA MARQUE

 

C’est en 2012 que l’histoire est née, à 3.600 m d’altitude dans l’Altiplano péruvien. Les fondateurs de la marque, frappés par le froid, restent stupéfaits en observant la légèreté et la chaleur des plaids portés par les femmes. C’est pour eux, la découverte de richesses millénaire : la fibre d’alpaga et ses nombreux secrets. De l’amitié remarquable des fondateurs à l’exceptionnelle finesse de ses pièces, la marque réunit les exceptions. Les fondateurs reviennent bouleversés, métamorphosés et se mettent à mutualiser leurs savoir-faire, leurs envies et leurs ambitions.

Quelques années plus tard, en 2015, ils décident de créer INNATA, une marque naturelle, moderne et raisonnée dans laquelle ils partagent leur passion pour la beauté associée aux fibres d’exceptions pour la décoration d’intérieur.

Pourquoi INNATA?

Lorsque les fondateurs de la marque sont partis à la recherche du meilleur de la fibre d’alpaga et de ses secrets, un mot émanait lors de chaque échange avec les bergers et tisserands, « Innata ». Ainsi les femmes, en charge de la sélection et du tissage expliquaient qu’elles ont su manier cette fibre dès leur naissance, c’était Inné chez elles. Ce mot a donné tout son sens à la marque qui souhaitait mettre en avant les personnes à l’origine de ses produits.

innata-alpaga-luxe-p^laid

VALEURS

Respect : Travailler avec beaucoup d’estime et de respect des personnes, de la culture, des animaux et de l’environnement.
Éthique : Une entreprise menée avec transparence, honnêteté et sincérité.
Responsabilité : INNATA assume et respecte ses engagements.
Efforts : Les équipiers travaillent ensemble pour donner plus que ce que l’on peut attendre de la marque.
Inspirations : INNATA s’inspire d’une authentique source de modernité : la nature.